Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Berlanga Dentures

Denturists located in Tacoma, WA & Puyallup, WA

8 total reviews

Berlanga Dentures always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Berlanga Dentures below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori S.
Submitted 03/11/20
The doctor went far and beyond expected. I'm also disabled and he made sure I comfortably got into the building and seated in the room. He cared about every aspect of what I needed. He went out of the way to cover me and make sure I got everything I needed. He accommodated my appointments so I didn't have to drive all the way to Renton. I will refer him to anyone who needs denture needs. I got superb service.
John M.
Submitted 02/16/20
I just received my dentures on 2-11-20.When Joey installed them I thought Damn,those look great!!.And Joey even said man those turned out awesome,well thank you Joey for the awesome work.The whole experience I had at Parkland was awesome.I will recommend Parkland dentures to anyone that asked me about dentures.You Joey and your staff are the best.
Tamara A.
Submitted 02/05/20
This is my second set of dentures through Joey and I can't recommend his office enough. Not only does he do an amazing job at making comfortable, well fitting dentures, him and his staff have been accommodating and welcoming. A great experience, both times!
Ann L.
Submitted 12/06/19
Excellent service!! Needed emergency repair & Joey at Parkland office saw me & fixed same day. He did an amazing job!! Price very reasonable and friendly atmosphere. Highly recommend!!
Jody M.
Submitted 12/06/19
Iam very happy with my experience i can smile for the first time in five years . My teeth fit good feel good look good thank you so much.
A D.
Submitted 12/02/19
The service here is always amazing, and the staff are helpful and friendly. You treat them with respect and that's what you'll get in return. I highly recommend Joey and Parkland Dentures.
Kate M.
Submitted 11/16/19
Berlanga Dentures is such an amazing place! They are so caring, and make every effort to make sure you have an exceptional experience. I'd recommend them to anyone! Top notch in every regard!
Dandy J.
Submitted 11/01/19
I have used Joey since 2002. I had very ill fitting Dentures made (not mentioning the name of Company). Joey made me a set,they lasted 17 years until the lowers cracked in half. The uppers are still in great shape. I now have a new full set, they are perfect, I saw a friend today, she asked if I got my teeth whitened, she said they looked awesome.She doesn't know they are dentures . Shhhhhh Best Denturist I've ever had. I'm 64 and highly recommend Parkland Denture Clinic.